Has It Really Been That Long?

I made these. These being a Reese's cup inside an Oreo dipped in chocolate. They were horribly delicious.

I made these. These being a Reese’s cup inside an Oreo dipped in chocolate. They were horribly delicious.

I’m not going to lie and say that I haven’t had the time – I just haven’t had anything to say! I haven’t done anything interesting, or anything at all, so I’d rather not put crap on here that is uninteresting and lame. Do you really want to hear about how I cannot stand any of my neighbors? Again? NO. I don’t even want to talk about it. And that’s about all I have going for me right now. I need to review Mindy Kaling’s book, but I don’t feel like it, so I think I’m just going to keep reading and then put up a bunch of reviews at once. Woot woot. Hope you’re doing well – talk to you soon!

xoxo

5 thoughts on “Has It Really Been That Long?

  1. Colin DeWaay says:

    Sure I want to hear that! We miss you and want to hear about how you are getting back into your workouts. πŸ™‚

    • amandakash says:

      Haha, seriously, they’re the most inconsiderate and horribly rude neighbors. People continue to surprise me in their ridiculousness. I will be back soon! I haven’t been running but I’ve been doing Nike Training Club and random cardio at the gym. Figuring stuff out!!

  2. Mary Lou says:

    The picture is totally delicious lookin. Did you have to post it? lol Hey Miss Amanda. Did you know you can still use the WW online to post comments? You just can’t track your food and Aps. There are several people that do use it for keepin up with their friends. Sendin you a hug from your SC friend (bkmnt7so).

    • amandakash says:

      I actually started back up under a different name. I wanted a fresh start without all my old baggage. Few weeks in and doing alright. Life gets busy though you know? Sometimes I get overwhelmed and just want to curl up on the couch.

Leave a Reply

